Chad Clardie
Lead Pastor
cclardie@417onelife.com

Misty Clardie
Ministry Coordinator
mclardie@417onelife.com

Heather Davidson
Children’s Ministry Coordinator
hdavidson@417onelife.com

Jil Kistler
Children’s Ministry Coordinator and Daycare Director
jkistler@417onelife.com

Jeremy Martin
Youth/Worship Pastor
jmartin@417onelife.com

Sarah Smith
Children’s Pastor
ssmith@417onelife.com

Karen Smith
Discipleship & Outreach Pastor
ksmith@417onelife.com

Daniel Joubert
Associate Pastor
djoubert@417onelife.com

Rachel Joubert
Associate Pastor
rjoubert@417onelife.com